State of Homelessness

This report is a snapshot of the data related to homelessness in the seven-county Denver metro region. This includes the counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson. The report summarizes data on individuals, families, and youth experiencing homelessness while providing insights from those with lived expertise.

Read the report >>

You need to be a member of The NIC Collaboration Hub to add comments!

Join The NIC Collaboration Hub

Votes: 0
Email me when people reply –